Regional Sales Representatives


Jared Green
Director of Sales

4th Floor, Dusit Thani Building
946 Rama IV Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel +66 (0) 9 4979 1324
jared.green@gcphospitality.com

AUSTRALIAN SALES OFFICE

Noelene Henderson
Enticing Asia

Suite 13, Lakeside Business Centre,
Level 4, 150 Albert Road,
South Melbourne, 3205, Victoria
Mobile +61 415955137
Tel +66 (0) 9 4979 1324
noelene@enticingasia.com

UK AND IRELAND SALES OFFICE

Justine Mastin
Kurtz-Ahlers & Associates

4 Splash Lane
Castor, Cambridgeshire
PE5 7BD, United Kingdom
Mobile +44 (0)7920 144 996
justine@kurtzahlers.com

MUNICH, GERMANY & BADEN, SWITZERLAND

Cathrin Pokrant
Ulli Fink Tourism Marketing

Bahnhofstrasse 12
Baden, Switzerland 5400
Tel +49 (0)89 13 92 76 918 | +41 (0)44 54 53 553
cathrin@ullifink.com

USA SALES & MARKETING OFFICE

Kurtz Ahlers and Associates
JoAnn Kurtz-Ahlers

West Coast Office
28072 Las Brisas del Mar
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 Tel +1 (0)949 487 0522 | Mobile +1 (0)404 915 8728
joann@kurtzahlers.com

Kristin Duvall
East Coast Office
Sales Consultant
Raleigh, NC Mobile: +1 (0)919 608 6599
kristin@kurtzahlers.com

FRENCH SALES OFFICE

Pascal Bouchet
Samcea Voyages

3, rue de la Libération,
95880 Enghien-les-Bains, France
Mobile +33 (0) 688397675 | Tel +33 (0) 1 30108160
samcea@orange.fr

`